Talking about دار الإفتاء المصرية

 

Quote

دار الإفتاء المصرية

 This is the official Dar-Efta in Egypt , the highest Islamic and sole official board to issue fatwas in Egypt , I want to hint about it ,because I find many muslims especially who live abroad and are not from arabic islamic origins always take the source of Fatwa from dangerous places and people

Radical fatwas from Saudi Wahabi sect and also from other Asian shekihs

The Dar El-Efta is headed by the grand Mofty of the Egyptian state Dr. Ali Gomaa , an Excellent man despite that some of his fatwas may raise debates like the statues and so on

This is multi-language site with English,French, German and Spanish translation of course with an arabic

If you need any fatwa ,or any question you have about the Islamic practices what is wrong and right ,you can ask online and the answer will be available online after 48 hours only

It is guranteed ,I already tried it

My mother already met the grand Mofty while asking in some matters

Please bookmark it

This entry was posted in Islam. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Talking about دار الإفتاء المصرية

  1. Alicia says:

    THANK YOU SO EVERLASTING MUCH FOR GIVING THIS LINK! I\’M SERIOUS! I noticed that many of the Muslims I\’ve talked to listen to radical extreme scholars. When I read the Qur\’an, Islam seemed easy; but some of these scholars make Islam hard…..telling girls you have to cover up completely, don\’t watch TV, don\’t listen to music, have to stay in the house all the time, can\’t be friends with non-Muslims (not even good honest non-Muslims), women are destroying the society by leaving home, and so on. It can be so frustrating for new Muslims; I\’m actually helping a girl sort her problems out that she\’s having because she\’s going through the same things I went through with other Muslims. Thanks for giving this link..I will bookmark it. I was actually thinking about re-reading the Qur\’an again, but taking notes this time; I\’m not sure if I will have time to do so because I\’m about to start college, and I also hope to get a job and work as well. So, I\’ll probably have to read it on the weekends.
    You know, the Qur\’an isn\’t all that hard to understand. It seems fairly easy…quite similar to the Bible in terms of the stories of the prophets. I never could understand why a person would think it was hard to understand. Odd. Anyways, if you want to learn more about things in the Bible or the places that the prophets walked, then consider getting "Compton\’s Interactive Bible." It has presentations, multimedia, pictures, audio and everything about the Bible. This version of it is the New International Version. I use this software along with the Qur\’an when I want to make comparisons between the two. Thanks again for the link, I\’ll pass it on to my friend that I\’m helping.

  2. Alicia says:

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Thanks for being happy for me!!!
    I\’m happy that you want to ask me questions on the Bible!!!!!!! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! So, what do you need to know, my little friend?:)
    Ask me! Ask me! Teehee! Yay! I\’m feelin\’ really good.:)

  3. الصراحة راحة says:

    Salaam Zeinobia ! just wanted to drop by, and say hi to you ! very nice  site you have linked here, thanks Ive added you to my list of friends, I hope that\’s ok with you 🙂

  4. Ahmed says:

    Thanks Zeinobia I already linked it.

Leave a Reply

