Ramdan Karim

 Ramadan Karim
inshallah it will be on next wednesday
Just 7 day
This entry was posted in Islam. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ramdan Karim

  1. Alicia says:

    Yay!!!!!!! I will do my best to try to fast…for as long as I can, lol. I told one of my friends that I don\’t think I will be able to fast the whole entire day since I\’m new to this. He told me that the main point is to try.:P

  2. Unknown says:

    Dear that is 8 days to go.

  3. Unknown says:

    Opp I just remembered you are 8 hours ahead of us here so yeah it is only 7 days for you lol.

  4. Nermeen says:

    Ouch! I still have to make up 5 days from last Ramadan!!! I\’ll try my best lol. I luv Ramadan!!

  5. Unknown says:

    I had 27 days. I had complications in my pregancy so I missed most of last Ramadan. Alhumdillah I am down to 3 days left to make up.

  6. Islam says:

    yess 🙂 kol sana wnti tayba ya zinopia thx alot for the spce site 🙂

  7. Sabil says:

    كل سنة و انتِ طيبة ^_^

Leave a Reply

