The Egyptian State Symbol parade

 
Ok today I will complete my celebration of the 23rd of July ‘ be patients guys it will take another weekokay before I start in posting heavy loaded stuff about the history of Politics and how the movement changed the course of History not only in Egypt but the middle East and its pros and cons ‘ oh God this is too much for one ,I guess I will keep some for coming years ‘
So today as I am tired ‘I began working on Fan Site for No one lives forever game right now " plus the weather is too hot , I willpost the symbols and slogans of the Egyptian State through out the modern age and I guess the right period is from 1923 to this day
 
So let’s start the Symbol of state in Egypt parade
 
  1. The Symbol of the kingdom of Egypt ,See the granduer in it ,I love it ,so elegant from 1923 to 1954
  2.  The Symbol of United Arab Republic ,see the two stars symboling from Egypt and Syria , It began to symbolize the Bureaucracy , from 1958 to 1971
  3.  The Symbol of The Arab Republic of Egypt from 1971 to 1984 ,the Eagle became Hawk and it still looked at as the symbol of Bureaucracy.
  4.  The Symbol of the A.R.E from 1984 till ………. , it is the same old Eagle without the Stars ,and it became the bureaucracy itself
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Egyptian Nights. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Egyptian State Symbol parade

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Hi there!Great site you have, very interesting, I love Egypt and hope to go there one day.Two of my many intrests is Egyptology and photography, I\’ve left my e-mail address if you would like to add it to your msn and we can have a chat some day.Feel free tp pop by my site and have a look and leave a comment.Hope to hear from you soon,Elizabeth.

  2. Unknown says:

    您需要二手液晶显示屏、废旧液晶屏么?我们是不折不扣的二手液晶屏、旧液晶屏大批发商,长期大量供应可再利用的旧液晶屏。我公司提供的各种尺寸的二手液晶屏, 不同厚薄如笔记本屏,均已经过我们严格的分类,检验,测试流程。请访问协力液晶屏www.sceondhandlcd.com[bdebaehdgeeibfie]

Leave a Reply

