The Lebanese style enriched the Egyptian Style

Today I bought a nice night Gown for my Prom ,It is very very chic ,yet it is very very expensive but indeed it was much much cheaper than the other available,May be I will post the photos of my prom online
Notice something I went to three designers ,all ladies ,dresses were remarkable yet all were inspired by the Lebanese fashion style .The wedding dresses I saw were wonderful that I wished that if it just weren’t my prom but my wedding
Egyptian girls and ladies ,if you have a nice sum of Money " a big one",go for those places : Melody ,Viola and Nadia ElShekih .

Another remarkable discovery I found out that day that the groom is one who is supposed to pay for the bride’s dress ‘another obstacle ,he has to pay everything!!" an info. That I knew from my Grand Mother 
 
I tried a dress similar to Nawal El-Zoghby’s dress ,I will post it ,it was great ,but It suits a wedding or engagement party not a silly prom

Nawal El-Zogbhy and Elissa dresses style I found it ,really great and beautiful so after the lebanese Style Enriched the Egyptian Style

This entry was posted in Egyptian Nights. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Lebanese style enriched the Egyptian Style

  1. Alicia says:

    That is such a lovely dress.:)

Leave a Reply

