Having a teethache ,as if I werenot suffering enough

Ok I have been for two days away from the Pc and the whole world in fact ,not because of studying but because a horrible teethache, I am suffering already for two days and I couldn’t go to the dentist because of two reasons , first because of the bloody exam I had today ,stupid subject then what is more important ,the dentist seems to be out of town now (he is a chirstian egyptian ,and always takes a week after the 7th of january as a vaccation)

Now I took over a dozen of medicine ,yet nothing seems with use ,I feel pain and the pain is exceeding more at night (the weather in cairo is very  cold ,at least for us the Egyptians)

because of this pain I slept only just for 4 hours yesterday

I need to sleep

This entry was posted in MY LIFE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

