Talking about Cerulean Studios: Creators of Trillian and Trillian Pro Instant Messengers

 

Quote

Cerulean Studios: Creators of Trillian and Trillian Pro Instant Messengers
ok CS released the new trillian 3 today I like trillian so much because of abilities especailly in the new one ,great features

yet as we say in Egypt the beautiful thing is never complete

They did a bad job in IRC ,I don’t like the command thing , I mess the old IRC in trillian one and two

to CS plz get it back ,

That’s why  I stop using MIRC ,as I don’t like the commands

ok I forgot to tell you I am using Trillian for ICQ (stopped using it becasue of the buycott to Iserali products ) and aim (now they bought ICQ)

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

